Skip to content ↓
Swingate Primary School

Swingate Primary School

Scroll Down

Term Dates

TERM DATES 2021 - 2022

Children in School

Autumn Term

Thursday 2nd September 2021 – Thursday 21st October 2021  

Tuesday 2nd November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021

Spring Term

Tuesday 4th January 2022 - Friday 11th February 2022

Tuesday 22nd February 2022 – Friday 1st April 2022

Summer Term

Tuesday 19th April 2022 – Friday 27th May 2022

Tuesday 7th June 2022 – Thursday 21st July 2022

 

Staff training days (School closed to the children)

Wednesday 1st September 2021

Friday 22nd October 2021

Monday 21st February 2022

Monday 6th June 2022

Friday 22nd July 2022